top of page

Migrating Mitastips

Hi Everyone, I'm sorry if I'm being such an indecisive person since I've changed my blogging platforms FOUR TIMES in this couple of years. And I'm REAAALLY hoping this would be the last time I'm doing such thing. It's not even excited anymore for me to write this, because I know that changing platforms like this will result in losing my followers. But in all seriousness, free website like Wix requires upgrade in order for me to see my statistics. It is not something that I like, and just found out, after I made the website. So I've decided to move back to blogger because seeing the numbers of people visiting my site actually boasts my confidence to write. So once again, thank you for your understanding..


Please visit more Mitastic in Mitastips:



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
bottom of page